• Calendar

    • Monday 4/6/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 4/25/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 4/20/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 5/9/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 5/4/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 5/23/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 6/01/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 8:30-10:30am
      Ends: Saturday 6/20/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 6/01/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 12:30-2:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 6/20/2020 @ 11-1pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 6/01/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 6/20/2020 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 6/08/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 10:30-12:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 6/27/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 6/15/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 7/4/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER