• Calendar

    • In class is now full and any new registrations will be Zoom only.

      Monday 7/27/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 8/15/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • This class now full.  Any new registrations will be added to our ZOOM course.

       

      Monday 8/03/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 8/22/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 8/31/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 9/19/2020 @ 9-11am

      Wanting a Zoom option?  Call us at 817-251-9555

      REGISTER
    • Monday 9/21/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 10/10/2020 @ 9-11am

      Wanting a Zoom option?  Call us at 817-251-9555

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/12/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 10/31/2020 @ 9-11am

      Wanting a Zoom option?  Call us at 817-251-9555

      REGISTER