• Calendar

    • Monday 1/13/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 2/1/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 1/27/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 2/15/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 2/10/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 2/29/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 2/24/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 3/14/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 3/9/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 3/28/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 3/23/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 4/11/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 4/6/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 4/25/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 4/20/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 5/9/2020 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER