• Calendar

    • Monday 3/18/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 4/06/2019 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 4/01/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 4/20/2019 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 4/08/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 4/27/2019 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 4/22/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 5/11/2019 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 4/29/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 5/18/2019 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 5/13/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 6/1/2019 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 6/3/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 8:30-10:30am
      Ends: Saturday 6/22/2019 @ 9-11am

      REGISTER
    • Monday 6/3/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 12:30-2:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 6/22/2019 @ 11-1pm

      REGISTER