Welcome

DPS Road
Testing

Free Parent
Taught Courses

Free Virtual
Courses

  • Find Us

  • Upcoming Start Dates

    • Monday 1/13/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 2/1/2020 @ 9-11am

    • Monday 1/27/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 2/15/2020 @ 9-11am

    • Monday 2/10/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 2/29/2020 @ 9-11am

    • Monday 2/24/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 3/14/2020 @ 9-11am

    • Monday 3/9/2020 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 3/28/2020 @ 9-11am

    VIEW MORE
  • *All testing clients are welcome to reserve in advance the use of a Southlake Driving School vehicle for their road tests, for an additional fee of $25.00. If possible, please contact us ahead of your scheduled road test, in order to confirm the availability of a road test vehicle.