Welcome

DPS Road
Testing

How to Obtain a
Drivers License

Safest Cars
On the Road

  • Find Us

  • Upcoming Start Dates

    • Monday 3/18/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 4/06/2019 @ 9-11am

    • Monday 4/01/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 4/20/2019 @ 9-11am

    • Monday 4/08/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 4/27/2019 @ 9-11am

    • Monday 4/22/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 5/11/2019 @ 9-11am

    • Monday 4/29/2019 Tuition : $448
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30pm
      Ends: Saturday 5/18/2019 @ 9-11am

    VIEW MORE
  • *If necessary, you're welcome to complete your road test by using one of our own vehicles for an additional fee of $25.00.